Beautiful Women Who Could Kick Your Ass

George Clooney just admitted Stacy Keibler could beat him up. We don’t doubt it, and we’re sure these other gorgeous women could do the same.

By ModernMan Editors

Brenda Song | Taekwondo
Song played Christy Lee in The Social Network and was a regular on a Disney show called The Suite Life of Zack & Cody that, depending on your age, we hope you never watched. But it was her Disney movie that we hop you never watched, Wendy Wu: Homecoming Warrior, which allowed her to showcase her black-belt skills in taekwondo.

Eve Torres | Jiu-Jitsu
Torres is a WWE Diva, but what makes her an ass-kicker is her blue belt from the Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Academy. Watch her train in this video, and try not to get jealous when she wraps her legs around the dude to choke him out.

TAGS: fighting, George Clooney, martial arts, Stacy Keibler, video, women

 

Post a comment:

Ian Egner (Wed, 28 Dec 2011 21:02:36 +0000): Missing: Ronda Rousey - Judo & MMA.
Snyedy Uy Liquete (Sat, 07 Jan 2012 17:58:31 +0000): Just want to say that kali eskrima is a Philippine made martial art NOT indonesia.
Timmy Gordon (Fri, 03 Feb 2012 16:29:09 +0000): And, obviously, Gina Carano. It would be great to see that Rousey-Carano fight go down.
Endish Tolessa (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 07:53:33 +0000): she looks ramic girl not kicker.
Syahira Sharif (Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:50:55 +0000): silat is based in indonesia and have been in practice in most of south east asia. i think the writer think its cool to combine both of them.
Odhiambo Bob John Ooro (Sat, 02 Jun 2012 17:14:11 +0000): try a luo man, never can you kick his ass , you are only romantic I invite you to kisumu kenya.
Celso Fernandes (Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:41:18 +0000): So lovely, Luci...
Wanjohi Badi (Fri, 12 Oct 2012 12:30:36 +0000): Not really
Felica Michelle Romanov (Wed, 19 Dec 2012 23:01:39 +0000): james bond girls : http://howtogiveheranorgasm.blogspot.com/
Nick Benson (Mon, 31 Dec 2012 11:07:45 +0000): If you tell your partner to slow down etc. when she’s doing something very arousing so you can delay ejaculation rather than going with the flow (excuse the pun!) you can make the fun last longer. More Tips To Last Longer at In Bed-- http://howtostopprematureejaculationurgently.blogspot.in.
Jean Jack (Mon, 15 Apr 2013 17:23:17 +0000): hello felicia
Emmanuel Mongrue (Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:07:16 +0000): Hi felica u too beautiful, my name is Emmanuel this is my emailaddress eshikimongrue@gmail.com and than we become friend
George Copeland (Tue, 25 Jun 2013 10:30:43 +0000): Kick my , not in this world.
Jerry Jones (Thu, 05 Sep 2013 19:06:51 +0000): nothing more attractive than a strong lady.

Comments

Post a comment: